Northwest Chapter Elects New Officers!

May 28, 2019

Congratulations to the new officers for the upcoming year!

Vice President: Jennifer Ellinwood

Secretary: Dawn Westin


Jeff Jarvela

Megan Rooney

Member at Large:

Jennifer Cougler

Mark Nichols

Christine Steman

Thank you to all the incoming officers for their commitment to ASSP!